Personal insurance specialists helping clients across Vermont and New Hampshire

No matter how price competitive the insurance program is, it's people who will make a difference. 

Whether you are sitting down with us to discuss insuring your first home, or looking to get the best rate to insure your new vehicle, the personal insurance specialists at The Richards Group are here to listen to your concerns and offer suggestions on the protection you require.


Meet the team in Brattleboro, VT

  Jeff Brum  Personal Lines Account Manager  jbrum@therichardsgrp.com

Jeff Brum
Personal Lines
Account Manager
jbrum@therichardsgrp.com

  Sheila Polomba  Personal Lines Account Manager  spalomba@therichardsgrp.com

Sheila Polomba
Personal Lines
Account Manager
spalomba@therichardsgrp.com

  Stephanie Stalb  Personal Lines Supervisor  sstaib@therichardsgrp.com

Stephanie Stalb
Personal Lines Supervisor
sstaib@therichardsgrp.com

  Jessica Fluery  Personal Lines Supervisor  jfleury@therichardsgrp.com

Jessica Fluery
Personal Lines
Supervisor
jfleury@therichardsgrp.com

  Justin Slade  Personal Lines Account Manager  jslade@therichardsgrp.com

Justin Slade
Personal Lines
Account Manager
jslade@therichardsgrp.com

  Hayley Hill  Personal Lines Department Manager hhill@therichardsgrp.com

Hayley Hill
Personal Lines
Department Manager
hhill@therichardsgrp.com

  Caitlin Sprague  Personal Lines Account Manager  csprague@therichardsgrp.com

Caitlin Sprague
Personal Lines
Account Manager
csprague@therichardsgrp.com


Meet the team in Bellows Falls, VT

  Tammy Fetzer  Personal Lines Account Manager  tfetzer@therichardsgrp.com

Tammy Fetzer
Personal Lines
Account Manager
tfetzer@therichardsgrp.com

  Shelby Harty  Personal Lines Account Manager  sharty@therichardsgrp.com

Shelby Harty
Personal Lines
Account Manager
sharty@therichardsgrp.com

 

Meet the team in Bennington, VT

  Kattie Blakey  Personal Lines Account Manager  kblakey@therichardsgrp.com

Kattie Blakey
Personal Lines
Account Manager
kblakey@therichardsgrp.com

  Eddie Lewicki  Personal Lines Account Manager  elewicki@therichardsgrp.com

Eddie Lewicki
Personal Lines
Account Manager
elewicki@therichardsgrp.com

  April Carpenter  Personal Lines Account Manager  acarpenter@therichardsgrp.com

April Carpenter
Personal Lines
Account Manager
acarpenter@therichardsgrp.com

  Stephanie Hass  Personal Lines Supervisor  shass@therichardsgrp.com

Stephanie Hass
Personal Lines
Supervisor
shass@therichardsgrp.com


Meet the team in Hanover, NH

  Bryan Hodgdon  Personal Lines Account Manager  bhodgdon@therichardsgrp.com

Bryan Hodgdon
Personal Lines
Account Manager
bhodgdon@therichardsgrp.com

  Thelma Dunham  Personal Lines Account Manager  tdunham@therichardsgrp.com

Thelma Dunham
Personal Lines
Account Manager
tdunham@therichardsgrp.com

  Wendy Dubuque  Personal Lines Account Manager  wdubuque@therichardsgrp.com

Wendy Dubuque
Personal Lines
Account Manager
wdubuque@therichardsgrp.com


Meet Tammy in Manchester, VT

  Tammy Pollard  Personal Lines Supervisor  tpollard@therichardsgrp.com

Tammy Pollard
Personal Lines Supervisor
tpollard@therichardsgrp.com

 

Meet the team in Middlebury, VT

  Heather Barnard  Personal Lines Supervisor  hbarnard@therichardsgrp.com

Heather Barnard
Personal Lines Supervisor
hbarnard@therichardsgrp.com

  Gretchen Kellog  Personal Lines Account Manager  gkellogg@therichardsgrp.com

Gretchen Kellog
Personal Lines
Account Manager
gkellogg@therichardsgrp.com

  Katie Wimett  Personal Lines Account Manager  kwimett@therichardsgrp.com

Katie Wimett
Personal Lines
Account Manager
kwimett@therichardsgrp.com


Meet Lisa in Norwich, VT

  Lisa Slade  Personal Lines Account Manager  lslade@therichardsgrp.com

Lisa Slade
Personal Lines
Account Manager
lslade@therichardsgrp.com

 

Meet the team in Rutland, VT

 Joanna McCullough Personal Lines Account Manager  jmccullough@therichardsgrp.cm

Joanna McCullough
Personal Lines
Account Manager
jmccullough@therichardsgrp.cm

 Tammy Simmes Personal Lines Assistant  tsimmes@therichardsgrp.com

Tammy Simmes
Personal Lines Assistant
tsimmes@therichardsgrp.com

 

Meet the team in Wilmington, VT

  Josie Betit  Personal Lines Account Manager  jbetit@therichardsgrp.com

Josie Betit
Personal Lines
Account Manager
jbetit@therichardsgrp.com

  Monique Johnson  Personal Lines Account Manager  mjohnson@therichardsgrp.com

Monique Johnson
Personal Lines
Account Manager
mjohnson@therichardsgrp.com

  Amy Burns  Personal Lines Account Manager  aburns@therichardsgrp.com

Amy Burns
Personal Lines
Account Manager
aburns@therichardsgrp.com

  Jessica Kain  Personal Lines Account Manager  jkain@therichardsgrp.com

Jessica Kain
Personal Lines
Account Manager
jkain@therichardsgrp.com

  Dot Clark  Personal Lines Account Manager  dclark@therichardsgrp.com

Dot Clark
Personal Lines
Account Manager
dclark@therichardsgrp.com

  Beth Nichols  Personal Lines Account Manager  bnichols@therichardsgrp.com

Beth Nichols
Personal Lines
Account Manager
bnichols@therichardsgrp.com