Meet Your Hanover Commercial Lines Team

The-Richards-Group-Debra Mochi.jpg

Debra Mochi
Account Executive
dmochi@therichardsgrp.com

The-Richards-Group-Rick Toland.jpg

Rick Toland
Risk Management Consultant
rtoland@therichardsgrp.com

The-Richards-Group-Lacey Burleson.jpg

Lacey Burleson
Account Manager
lBurleson@therichardsgrp.com

The-Richards-Group-Tara Weatherell.jpg

Tara Weatherell
Account executive
tweatherell@thrichardsgrp.com

Phil Latvis.jpg

Phil Latvis
Risk Management Consultant
platvis@therichardsgrp.com

The Richards-Group-Rebecca-Watson.jpg

Rebecca Watson
Account Manager    rwatson@therichardsgrp.com